

Table of Contents

Resolution #

Appointment of Acting Secretary Treasurer S-06



Minutes of the Special Board Meeting of The Board of Trustees of The Sturgeon Public School Division Held at Morinville on August 24, 2022

ROLL CALL

Present were Trustees: Mr. Joe Dwyer; Ms. Irene Gibbons; Mrs. Cindy Briggs; Mrs. Janine Pequin; Mrs. Stacey Buga; Mrs. Tasha Oatway-McLay; Ms. Trish Murray-Elliott; Mrs. Shawna Warren, Superintendent; and Mrs. Ruth Kuik, Acting Secretary Treasurer.

CALL TO ORDER

The Chair called the meeting to order at 2:57 p.m.

Appointment of Acting Secretary Treasurer

<u>S-06/2022 – Moved by Ms. Trish Murray-Elliott</u> that the Board of Trustees approve that Mrs. Ruth Kuik be appointed as Acting Secretary Treasurer until the return of the Secretary Treasurer.

CARRIED UNANIMOUSLY

CLOSE OF THE MEETING

The meeting adjourned at 2:58 p.m.

Chair

Date

Associate Superintendent, Corporate Services