Register for Transportation

Have you registered for transportation for the upcoming 2024/25 school year?


A Night of Celebration

May 28, 2024

The Alberta School Board Association’s annual Edwin Parr Teacher Award is a testament to the exceptional dedication and talent of first-year teachers across the province. We're proud to announce that Sturgeon Public Schools' nominee for this prestigious award is Chris Jansen, representing our Division with excellence and commitment.

The recent Zone 2/3 Edwin Parr Awards Banquet was a true celebration of the remarkable achievements of educators. Chris Jansen's nomination stands as a testament to the outstanding skills and performance demonstrated during his initial year of teaching.

We extend our heartfelt congratulations to Chris Jansen for this well-deserved recognition! We also extend our gratitude to the Trustees and SCHS Admin who graced the event with their presence, showing their unwavering support for excellence in education.